Home » Show Information

Fulton Street Grand Opening

ProducerCMAC
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionCoverage of the grand opening event for the new Fulton Street in Downtown Fresno.
DateOct 21, 2017
Length0:54:10
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Friday, November 24 - 7:30 am
Saturday, November 25 - 8:30 am
Monday, November 27 - 9:00 pm
Friday, December 1 - 7:30 am
Saturday, December 2 - 8:30 am
Wednesday, December 6 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 8 - 7:30 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.