Donate

Help support CMAC’s nonprofit mission of empowering voices in our community through media by making a tax-deductible donation. Your generous contribution to CMAC supports our non-profit community media center that provides the free airtime and low-cost digital media training and tools that allow diverse and often under-served communities tell their stories and express their views through video. To make a donation please complete the secure online form below. You will receive an automated response indicating that your donation has been received by our organization.

Click the “Donate” button and you’ll see a pop-up window to enter your donation amount, name, address and payment information. We appreciate the support!





CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.