Watch

You can watch CMAC’s Public, Education and Government Channels on Comcast XFINITY and AT&T U-Verse cable systems in the cities of Fresno and Clovis and parts of Merced, Madera, Fresno, Kings and Tulare counties. Our channels can also be viewed worldwide online and on Roku devices.

Public Channel
Comcast XFINITY Channel 93
AT&T U-Verse Channel 99
View the live stream

Education Channel
Comcast XFINITY Channel 94
AT&T U-Verse Channel 99
View the live stream

Government Channel
Comcast XFINITY Channel 96
AT&T U-Verse Channel 99
View the live stream

CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.