Volunteering

Are you a CMAC member who has completed your classes and is looking for more experience or ways to get involved? Join our volunteer mailing list. When members are looking for crew, notices will be sent out to this list.


Volunteer for a Studio Production

There’s lots of CMAC members creating shows in the studio, and no one does it alone. Volunteers are needed for each and every production to run the cameras, direct the show, run the switcher, or simply roll the teleprompter. Here are some shows that record regularly, contact the producer for more information.

Show: CMAC’n Live From Fresno
Producer: Bestina Mounenalath, bestina@cmac.tv

Show: The Brick Wall
Producer: Cesar Perez, cesar@cmac.tv

Show: The Central Valley Ledger
Producer: Sevag Tateosian, sevag.tateosian@gmail.com

Show: Paranormal Journeys
Producer: Jackie Meador, ccpifresno@aol.com

Show: Valley Veterans Forum
Producer: Steve Manelski, stevemanelski@gmail.com

Show: Akwaaba
Producer: Auguste Kouadio, afrikatitudes@gmail.com

CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.