CMAC 1

Schedule For 2018-01-23

Previous | Next
TimeShow
12:01 amFree Speech TV
06:01 amWelcome to Fresberg
06:01 amWelcome to Fresberg
07:01 amFresberg Hoops
07:01 amWelcome to Fresberg
08:01 amFranky & Ro Show
08:01 amBoth Sides of the Bars
09:01 amThe Way of Yin Yang
09:01 amFigures in Action
09:01 amJust Music
09:01 amThe Voice of Water
09:01 amArtist Spotlight: Shannon Johnson
09:01 amFresno Flavor
10:01 amCMAC'n on Location
11:01 amThe Barb Marshall Show
11:01 amJust Music
12:01 pmLet the Praise Begin
01:01 pmAkwaaba
02:01 pmWorld Fiddle Day: T. Barrett & L. Cusick
02:01 pmAlvin Says Stay Healthy
02:01 pmTawk to Me
03:01 pmDakota EcoGarden
03:01 pmBlindside Fresno
04:01 pmDemocracy Now!
05:01 pmSHEEMEDIA
05:01 pmFUNdamentals with Amiya
05:01 pmCalifornia Listens
07:01 pmJust Music
07:01 pmSHEEMEDIA
07:01 pmCooking Frankly Channel
08:01 pmNew Horizons Winter Concert
09:01 pmThe Way of Yin Yang
09:01 pmFresno FAX #GetTheFAX
10:01 pmCMAC'n on Location
11:01 pmMembers Only
11:01 pmFresno FAX #GetTheFAX
11:01 pmReptile Dysfunction
11:01 pmReptile Dysfunction
06:01 pmLet the Praise Begin

On Demand Programming

Watch More >


CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.