CMAC 1

Schedule For 2017-11-21

Previous | Next
TimeShow
12:11 amFree Speech TV
06:11 amChristian Gifted
08:11 amNot By Bread Alone
09:11 amChildren's Action Forum
10:11 amYes to College
10:11 amCamarena Health Promotoras
10:11 amInterview with an Artist
11:11 amThe Barb Marshall Show
11:11 amLet the Praise Begin
12:11 pmJust Music
01:11 pmDos Valley Trio
08:11 amThe Kamla Show
01:11 pmThe Making of 'The Price of Salt'
02:11 pmCrude Beyond Belief
02:11 pmShow Your Tomato
02:11 pmFresno Flavor
03:11 pmDos Valley Trio
03:11 pmTrondheim Trio & Evo's Students
04:11 pmDemocracy Now!
06:11 pmFresno FAX #GetTheFAX
06:11 pmThe Central Valley Ledger
07:11 pmBlindside Fresno
07:11 pmSHEEMEDIA
07:11 pmSHEEMEDIA
08:11 pmWilliam Patnaude Memorial
08:11 pmMembers Only
08:11 pmThe Dr. Iran Barrera Show
10:11 pmRunner
10:11 pmCooking Frankly Channel
10:11 pmJust Music
11:11 pmCMAC'n Live From Fresno
11:11 pmThe Backstage All Access Pass
11:11 pmDulce Upfront Presents Buyepongo
11:11 pmHappy Me, Lucky You
05:11 pmChildren's Action Forum

On Demand Programming

Watch More >


CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.