Valley Air District Steering Committee Meeting 5/8/19

ProducerThe Valley Air District
SeriesAir District Meetings
CategoryGovernment
DescriptionSouth Central Fresno Community Steering Committee Meeting #6
DateMay 17, 2019
Length1:59:33
AiringTuesday, May 21 - 7:00pm on CMAC 3
Thursday, May 23 - 7:00pm on CMAC 3
Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm on CMAC 3
Thursday, May 30 - 7:00pm on CMAC 3
Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm on CMAC 3
Watch more episodes from Air District Meetings
Watch

CMAC 1 - Public Channel
Comcast 93 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Democracy Now!
Up Next at 5:00 pm: Native Voice TV

CMAC 2 - Education Channel
Comcast 94 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Clovis Unified School Board 5/8/19
Up Next at 6:23 pm: McLane High School: Interview with Ms. Santos

CMAC 3 - Government Channel
Comcast 96 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Fresno Planning Commission 5/15/19
Up Next at 6:00 pm: Police Chief Community Meeting: Northwest

Events

Studio Q&A
• Tues, Apr 30 – 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, May 7 – 6pm-9pm

Podcasting
• Thurs, May 9 – 6pm-8pm

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, May 14 & 15 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, May 16 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, May 21 & 22 – 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.