The Creeping Green: New Speedway Boogie

ProducerCesar Perez
DescriptionFresno based band The Creeping Green covers The Grateful Dead's New Speedway Boogie. The Creeping Green is Aron Oblath on bass, David Gomez on guitar, and Cesar Perez-Villegas on Drums. This performance was live at the Arthouse during art hop night in late 2012.
DateFebruary 25, 2015
Watch more videos from Entertainment

Email Updates
Sign up for the CMAC newsletter to get all the latest updates.
Social Media
CMAC on Facebook  CMAC on Twitter  CMAC on YouTube  CMAC on Instagram