This video is not yet available on-demand.

Student Success Summit

ProducerFresno State
SeriesStudent Success Summit
DescriptionStudent Success Task Force Panel with Panel Members: Dr. Andrew Lawson, Debbie Young, Mitzi Lowe, Maxine McDonald, and Dr. Scott Moore.
DateMarch 11, 2016
Watch more episodes from Student Success Summit

4 years ago

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs – Sep 19 – 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Tues – Sep 24 – 2pm-4pm

• Thurs – Sep 26 – 2pm-4pm

RED Lecture
• Mon – Sep 30 – 7pm-9pm

Sponsor Thanks
Social Media
CMAC on Facebook  CMAC on Twitter  CMAC on YouTube  CMAC on Instagram
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.