Virtual Graduation Celebrations

CMAC will be airing numerous high school and college graduation videos from across the valley to honor students from the class of 2020 and celebrate their accomplishments.

Videos will be streamed live and available on-demand afterward by clicking the school name below. Want to add your school to the list? Send us an email at info@cmac.tv.

All videos will air on CMAC 2, our Education Channel, unless otherwise noted (Comcast Xfinity 94, AT&T U-Verse 99, Roku, Apple TV, cmac.tv/edu).

Fresno Unified

Thursday, May 21, 2020, 7:00 PM – Design Science

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 11:00 AM – Fresno Adult H.S. & GED

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 4:00 PM – DeWolf

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 7:00 PM – J.E. Young

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 7:30 PM – Cambridge

Friday, May 29, 2020, 11:00 AM – Rata

Sunday, May 31, 2020, 8:30 AM – Adult Transition Program

Monday, June 1, 2020, 4:00 PM – Sunnyside

Monday, June 1, 2020, 7:00 PM – Duncan

Monday, June 1, 2020, 8:00 PM – Roosevelt

Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 4:00 PM – Fresno High

Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 7:00 PM – McLane

Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 8:00 PM – Bullard

Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 4:00 PM – Edison

Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 7:00 PM – Patiño

Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 7:30 PM – Hoover

Selma Unified

Monday, June 1, 6:00 PM – Abraham Lincoln Middle School

Clovis Unified

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 12:00 PM – Clovis High

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 1:00 PM – Clovis East

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 2:00 PM – Clovis Online & Alternative Ed

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 3:00 PM – Clovis West

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 4:00 PM – Buchanan

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 5:00 PM – Clovis North

Central Unified

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 7:00 PM – Central High

Monday, June 15, 2020, 6:00 PM – Pathway Community Day School & Pershing Continuation High School

Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 6:00 PM – C.L.A.S.S. (Central Learning Adult/Alternative School Site). Will air on CMAC 1 Public Channel (Comcast Xfinity 93, AT&T U-Verse 99, Roku, Apple TV, cmac.tv/public)

Other Schools

Friday, May 22, 2020, 6:00 PM – Clovis Community College

Monday, June 1, 2020 – 6:00 PM – San Joaquin Memorial High

Want to add your school to the list? Send us an email at info@cmac.tv.

Events

Online Workshop: Pre-Production
Tues, June 9, 6 to 8 p.m.
Click here to register

Online Mixers
Fridays at Noon on Zoom

Social Media
CMAC on Facebook  CMAC on Twitter  CMAC on YouTube  CMAC on Instagram
Email Updates
Sign up for the CMAC newsletter to get all the latest updates.