Home » Show Information

The Central Valley Ledger #122: Living Nativity Program

ProducerSevag Tateosian
SeriesThe Central Valley Ledger
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionOn this edition of the Central Valley Ledger, host Sevag Tateosian talks to Sarah Hardin about the Living Nativity program put on by Life Cathedral Church of God.
DateDec 13, 2018
Length0:24:58
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, December 9 - 9:00 am
Monday, December 10 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 11 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 13 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19 - 5:00 pm
Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Dec 11 & 12 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Dec 13 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon – Tues, Dec 17 & 18 –  2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wed, Dec 19 – 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, Jan 8 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Jan 10 – 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.