Home » Show Information

Arts in Corrections

ProducerCMAC
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionFresno Arts Council, Arts In Corrections (2017-2018) brings together Central Valley artists with inmates to learn new skills and talents for rehabilitation.
DateJul 18, 2018
Length0:04:15
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, August 21 - 9:25 pm
Wednesday, August 22 - 2:25 am
Thursday, August 23 - 1:25 pm
Saturday, August 25 - 10:15 am
Monday, August 27 - 3:45 pm
CMAC Events

Studio Production
• Tues - Thur, Aug 21, 22, & 23 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Wed, Sept 5 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, Sept 11 & 12 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, Sept 18 & 19 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thur, Sept 20 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.