Home » Show Information

Specula: Episode 5: Diabolica

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionA project produced in the Fall 2017 MCJ 115 Fresno State Field Video Production Class for the Collaborative Film assignment, a joint project of MCJ 115 Field Video Production and Drama 33 Fundamentals of Acting courses. Professors Candace Egan (MCJ 115) and Kathleen McKinley (Drama 33).
DateDec 21, 2017
Length0:02:52
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, October 25 - 11:35 pm
Saturday, October 27 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, November 1 - 11:35 pm
Saturday, November 3 - 9:30 pm
Events

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Oct 11 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Oct 16 & 17 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Oct 18 – 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Oct 23, 24, & 25 – 2pm-5pm

Video Storytelling for Non-Profits
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Nov 8 – 6pm-9pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.