Home » Show Information

Free Speech TV

ProducerFree Speech TV
CategoryNews/Public Affairs
Description
DateSep 8, 2013
Length5:59:30
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, November 22 - 12:00 am
Friday, November 23 - 12:00 am
Saturday, November 24 - 12:00 am
Sunday, November 25 - 12:00 am
Monday, November 26 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 27 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 28 - 12:00 am
Thursday, November 29 - 12:00 am
Friday, November 30 - 12:00 am
Saturday, December 1 - 12:00 am
Sunday, December 2 - 12:00 am
Monday, December 3 - 12:00 am
Events

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Nov 20 & 21, 6pm-9pm

CMAC Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thur – Sat, Nov 22 – 24

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Nov 27, 28, & 29 – 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, Dec 4 – 2pm-5pm

Promote Your Show
• Thurs, Dec 6 – 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Nov 11 & 12 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Dec 13 – 2pm-5pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.