Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: Amazing Facts About Celebrities

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesWelcome to Fresberg
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionJoin Jeremiah and the kids from Fresberg for fun and excitement on 'Welcome to Fresberg'. Learn about space, history and more!
DateApr 27, 2018
Length0:26:01
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, October 21 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 24 - 8:30 am
Sunday, October 28 - 7:00 am
Sunday, November 4 - 6:50 am
Events

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Oct 11 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Oct 16 & 17 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Oct 18 – 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Oct 23, 24, & 25 – 2pm-5pm

Video Storytelling for Non-Profits
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Nov 8 – 6pm-9pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.