Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: Amazing Facts About Celebrities

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesWelcome to Fresberg
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionJoin Jeremiah and the kids from Fresberg for fun and excitement on 'Welcome to Fresberg'. Learn about space, history and more!
DateApr 27, 2018
Length0:26:01
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, May 23 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 26 - 9:30 am
Sunday, May 27 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 30 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 2 - 9:30 am
Sunday, June 3 - 11:00 am
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.