Home » Show Information

Yo Soy!: Equal Pay for Women Case Decision

ProducerEdna Collins
SeriesYo Soy!
CategoryNews/Public Affairs
DescriptionInterview with Aileen Rizo after the decision for the Rizo v. Fresno County Office of Education case where it was decided by the 9th US Circuit Court of Appeals that a woman's prior salary cannot be used to justify paying a female employee less than her male counterpart.
DateApr 12, 2018
Length0:20:45
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, April 25 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 26 - 10:05 am
Thursday, May 3 - 8:05 am
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.