Home » Show Information

Yo Soy!: Local Political Events and Discussion

ProducerEdna Collins
SeriesYo Soy!
CategoryNews/Public Affairs
DescriptionLocal Democrats share information on upcoming events, how to get involved in politics, voting and discuss the resurgence of activism especially with the youth of today.
DateApr 4, 2018
Length0:27:27
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 21 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 26 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, April 28 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 3 - 7:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.