Home » Show Information

Monache Television: Episodes 112 & 113

ProducerMonache High School
SeriesMonache High School
CategoryEducation
DescriptionMonache High School's Multimedia and Technology Academy does a twice-weekly news broadcast show called Monache Television.
DateApr 2, 2018
Length0:10:17
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, April 23 - 8:30 pm
Friday, April 27 - 11:00 pm
Monday, April 30 - 8:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.