Home » Show Information

The Munro Review: Episode 5

ProducerCMAC
SeriesThe Munro Review
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionDonald Munro shares his favorite events from across the Central Valley and interviews artists on their craft.
DateJan 31, 2018
Length0:24:54
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, February 17 - 9:30 pm
Monday, February 19 - 9:30 pm
Monday, February 26 - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 26 - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, February 28 - 8:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.