Home » Show Information

Grit to Greatness Keynote

ProducerClovis Unified School District
CategoryEducation
DescriptionGroups of students from all Clovis Unified high schools attended the 'Grit to Greatness' Conference this week and heard from keynote speaker John Hunt of Fresno State a message of perseverance and overcoming obstacles. The event included questions with a panel of current students and staff, and two breakout sessions where students discussed some of the challenges men and women face today along with positive and negative ways to cope with those.
DateOct 30, 2017
Length0:37:16
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, November 27 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 8 - 12:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.