Home » Show Information

Picture the Valley: Sr. PSAs

ProducerFCOE
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA compilation of Public Service Announcement videos created by senior high school students for the Fresno County Office of Education's 2017 Picture the Valley Film Festival.
Website:http://picturethevalley.org/
DateApr 19, 2017
Length0:15:01
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Wednesday, December 13 - 1:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.