Home » Show Information

Paranormal Journeys: #38

ProducerJackie Meador
SeriesParanormal Journeys
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionParanormal talk show with Jackie and Montra on topics about the strange, mysterious and unexplained. Tonight, Jackie & Montra will be talking about the Water Babies of Pyramid Lake, The Faces of Belmez and other topics. Plus fan fav 'As the Paranormal World Turns.' Producer, Jackie Meador, CCPI.
DateApr 26, 2017
Length0:58:46
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.