Home » Show Information

Second Presidential Debate 2016

ProducerDemocracy Now!
CategoryGovernment
DescriptionHillary Clinton and Donald Trump face off in the second US Presidential debate on Sunday, October 9, 2016.
DateOct 9, 2016
Length1:29:30
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.