Home » Show Information

Community Bike Kitchen Event

ProducerDesire Martinez
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA highlight of Fresno residents learning about bike safety and maintenance at an event put on by the Community Bike Kitchen that took place on March 19th, 2016. Expert mechanics offered workshops in Spanish and English to teach residents the benefits of 'do it yourself' bike repair at the Mosqueda Community Center.
DateApr 6, 2016
Length0:02:23
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.