On Demand

Choose a category to view more on-demand programming.


0:11:03
2 weeks ago

by CMAC
0:25:34
3 weeks ago

0:12:29
3 weeks ago

0:13:35
3 weeks ago

0:52:19
1 week ago

0:18:51
1 week ago

0:29:50
1 week ago

0:11:44
4 weeks ago

by CMAC
2:00:43
1 month ago

by CMAC
2:40:59
2 weeks ago
 
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.