Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Zach Yetman
Production Assistant
zach@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

CMAC Events

Studio Production
• Tues - Thur, Aug 21, 22, & 23 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Wed, Sept 5 - 6pm-9pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.