Staff

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Chase Goossen
Gov. Meeting Producer
chase@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Marketing & Engagement Coordinator
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor/Producer
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

Workshop | Pre-Production
• Tue – Feb 4 – 6-9 p.m.

Workshop | iOS Production
• Wed – Feb 5 – 6-9 p.m.

CMAC Closed | 10am – 5pm
• Mon – Feb 10

Workshop | Field Production
• Tue – Feb 11 – 6-9 p.m.

Social Media
CMAC on Facebook  CMAC on Twitter  CMAC on YouTube  CMAC on Instagram
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
CMAC Sports Sponsor