Staff

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Chase Goossen
Gov. Meeting Producer
chase@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor/Producer
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, May 21 & 22 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, May 23 – 6pm-9pm

Closed Memorial Day
• Mon, May 27

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, May 28 & 30 – 6pm-9pm

Photo Editing for Video
• Tues – June 4 – 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs – June 6 – 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.