Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Zach Yetman
Production Assistant
zach@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Youth Summer Camp
CMAC Events

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tuesday, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tuesday, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 2pm-5pm

iOS Video Production
• Thursday, June 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, June 19 & 20 - 2pm-5pm

Photo for Video
• Wed, June 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thursday, June 21 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 26, 27, & 28 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.