Staff

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Chase Goossen
Gov. Meeting Producer

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor/Producer
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Apr 9 & 10 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Apr 11 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon – Tues, Apr 15 & 16 – 2pm-5pm

MPV Pre-Production
• Tues, Apr 16 – 6pm-8pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wed, Apr 17 – 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.