Staff


Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv
 


Terry Dolph
Engineer
terry@cmac.tv
 


Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!


Kyle Lowe
Operations Manager
kyle@cmac.tv
 


Natalie Nigg
Marketing & Engagement Coordinator
natalie@cmac.tv
 


Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv
 


Cesar Perez-Villegas
Producer/Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!


Jeff Stamps
Production Specialist
jeff@cmac.tv
 


Lisa Talley
Producer/Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv
 


Dominique Zamora
Community Media Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!

Email Updates
Sign up for the CMAC newsletter to get all the latest updates.
Social Media
CMAC on Facebook  CMAC on Twitter  CMAC on YouTube  CMAC on Instagram
Events

Online Workshop: Pre-Production
Tues, June 9, 6 to 8 p.m.
Click here to register

Online Mixers
Fridays at Noon on Zoom