Staff

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Chase Goossen
Gov. Meeting Producer
chase@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor/Producer
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed – July 9 & 10 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed – July 16 & 17 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs – July 18 – 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thurs –  July 23, 24, & 25 – 6pm-9pm

Podcasting
• Tues – Aug 6 – 6pm-9pm

Pre – Production
• Thurs – Aug – 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.