Staff

Bryan Harley
Interim Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Oct 11 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Oct 16 & 17 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Oct 18 – 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Oct 23, 24, & 25 – 2pm-5pm

Video Storytelling for Non-Profits
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Nov 8 – 6pm-9pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.