Staff


Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv
 


Ben Cruz
Production Assistant
ben@cmac.tv
 


Terry Dolph
Engineer
terry@cmac.tv
 


Andrea Franco
Community Media Assistant
andrea@cmac.tv
 


Maricela Hernandez
Marketing & Community Media Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!


Kyle Lowe
Operations Manager
kyle@cmac.tv
 


Jamila Lui
Community Media Assistant
jamila@cmac.tv
我會講廣東話同普通話!


Natalie Nigg
Marketing & Engagement Coordinator
natalie@cmac.tv
 


Johnny Pecina
Community Media Manager
johnny@cmac.tv
 


Cesar Perez-Villegas
Producer/Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!


Alex Soto
Community Media Coordinator
alex@cmac.tv
 


Jeff Stamps
Production Specialist
jeff@cmac.tv
 


Amanda Williams
Development Manager
amanda@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!


Dominique Zamora
Programming Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!

Email Updates
Sign up for the CMAC newsletter to get all the latest updates.
Social Media
CMAC on Facebook  CMAC on Twitter  CMAC on YouTube  CMAC on Instagram
Events

Online Workshop: Pre-Production
Tues, June 9, 6 to 8 p.m.
Click here to register

Online Mixers
Fridays at Noon on Zoom