Staff

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Chase Goossen
Gov. Meeting Producer
chase@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor/Producer
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

Mobile/iOS Production
• Thurs – Nov 14 – 2pm-5pm

Premiere Pro
• Tue – Wed – Nov 19 & 20 – 2pm-5pm

Final Cut Pro
• Thurs – Nov 21 – 2pm-5pm

CMAC Closed | Thanksgiving
• Thurs – Sat – Nov 28, 29, & 30

CMAC Closed | Staff Meeting
• Mon – Dec 2

CMAC Sports Sponsor
Social Media
CMAC on Facebook  CMAC on Twitter  CMAC on YouTube  CMAC on Instagram
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.