Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

Zach Yetman
Access Facilitator
zach@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.