Staff

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor/Producer
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

PSA Day Registration
• Tues, Feb 19 – 6pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Feb 19 & 20 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Feb 21 – 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thurs, Feb 26, 27, & 28 – 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Tues, Mar 5 – 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Mar 6 – 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.