Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Access Facilitator
natalie@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Access Facilitator
dom@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.