Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Access Facilitator
natalie@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Access Facilitator
dom@cmac.tv

 
iPhone Film School
CMAC Events

Editing: iMovie
• Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
• Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, June 27Wed, June 28 & Thu, June 29 - 2pm-5pm

Discover Your Community Media Center
Thur, June 29 - 6:30pm-8pm

Orientation
Mon, July 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Wed, July 5 - 6pm-8pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, July 5 - 6pm-8pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, July 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, July 12 & Thurs, July 13 - 6pm-9pm

Voice Over & Acting Meet-Up
Thurs, July 13 - 5:30pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.