Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Production Assistant
charlie@cmac.tv

Zach Yetman
Production Assistant
zach@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.