Staff

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Chase Goossen
Gov. Meeting Producer
chase@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Marketing & Engagement Coordinator
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor/Producer
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!

Events

All events / workshops have been canceled until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

More info here.

Social Media
CMAC on Facebook  CMAC on Twitter  CMAC on YouTube  CMAC on Instagram
Email Updates
Sign up for the CMAC newsletter to get all the latest updates.
CMAC Sports Sponsor