Staff


Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv
 


Terry Dolph
Engineer
terry@cmac.tv
 


Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!


Kyle Lowe
Operations Manager
kyle@cmac.tv
 


Natalie Nigg
Marketing & Engagement Coordinator
natalie@cmac.tv
 


Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv
 


Cesar Perez
Producer/Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!


Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv
 


Lisa Talley
Education Coordinator
lisa@cmac.tv
 


Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv
¡Yo hablo español!

Social Media
CMAC on Facebook  CMAC on Twitter  CMAC on YouTube  CMAC on Instagram
Email Updates
Sign up for the CMAC newsletter to get all the latest updates.