Staff

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Chase Goossen
Gov. Meeting Producer
chase@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor/Producer
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

Audio for Video
• Tues – Sep 24 – 2pm-4pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs – Sep 26 – 2pm-4pm

Monthly Mixer: Michael Robles
• Sat – Sep 28 – 2pm-4pm

RED Lecture
• Mon – Sep 30 – 7pm-9pm

Sponsor Thanks
Social Media
CMAC on Facebook  CMAC on Twitter  CMAC on YouTube  CMAC on Instagram
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.