CMAC 2 – Live Stream

Education Channel
Comcast channel 94
AT&T channel 99

Now Playing: The Scoopys – Student Films

Problems with the live stream? Email us at info@cmac.tv. Older internet browsers may require the free Adobe Flash plugin.

Calendar

Studio Production class
• Wed, Nov 12 & Thu, Nov 13 - 6-9pm

Fresno State Open House
• Thu, Nov 13 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Tue, Nov 18 & Wed, Nov 19 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Thu, Nov 20 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Tue, Nov 25 & Wed, Nov 26 - 6-9pm

CLOSED for Thanksgiving
• Thu, Nov 27
• Fri, Nov 28
• Sat, Nov 29

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative