Volunteering

Are you a CMAC member who has completed your classes and is looking for more experience or ways to get involved? Join our volunteer mailing list. When members are looking for crew, notices will be sent out to this list.


Volunteer for a Studio Production

There’s lots of CMAC members creating shows in the studio, and no one does it alone. Volunteers are needed for each and every production to run the cameras, direct the show, run the switcher, or simply roll the teleprompter. Here are some shows that record regularly, contact the producer for more information.

Show: CMAC’n Live From Fresno
Producer: Bestina Mounenalath, bestina@cmac.tv

Show: The Brick Wall
Producer: Cesar Perez, cesar@cmac.tv

Show: The Central Valley Ledger
Producer: Sevag Tateosian, sevag.tateosian@gmail.com

Show: Paranormal Journeys
Producer: Jackie Meador, ccpifresno@aol.com

Show: Valley Veterans Forum
Producer: Steve Manelski, stevemanelski@gmail.com

Show: Akwaaba
Producer: Auguste Kouadio, afrikatitudes@gmail.com

CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.