Home » Show Information

Congressional Field Hearing

ProducerCity of Fresno
CategoryGovernment
Description
DateMar 17, 2014
Length2:39:42
Calendar

Field Production class
• Tue, May 11 & Wed, May 12 - 2-5pm

Studio Production class
• Tue, May 18, Wed, May 19 & Thurs, May 20 - 2-5pm

Member Mixer
• Thu, May 21 - 6-8pm

CMAC Board Meeting
• Thu, May 21 - 3:30-5pm

Editing class
• Tue, May 26 & Wed, May 27 - 2-5pm

Orientation
• Mon, June 1 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Wed, June 3 - 6-8pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative