Home » Show Information

Fresno City Council 01/30/2014

ProducerCity of Fresno
CategoryGovernment
DescriptionBus Rapid Transit, among other items, is discussed.
DateJan 31, 2014
Length8:37:40
Calendar

Screenwriting class
• Mon, Mar 30 - 6-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Mar 31 - 6-9pm

Producing class
• Thu, April 2 - 6-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tue, April 7 & Wed, April 8 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Tue, April 14 & Wed, April 15 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Thu, April 16 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Tue, April 21 & Wed, April 22 - 6-9pm

Studio Audio class
• Wed, April 29 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative