Home » Show Information

Fresno City Council 4/10/2014

ProducerCity of Fresno
CategoryGovernment
Description
DateApr 10, 2014
Length3:45:00
CMAC Events

Screenwriting workshop
• Mon, Jan 9 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Voices Meetup
• Tues, Jan 10 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Field Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 10 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production workshop
• Weds, Jan 11 & Thurs, Jan 12 - 6pm-9pm

CMAC Closed
• Sat, Jan 14 - Mon, Jan 16

Editing w/ Premiere workshop
• Tues, Jan 17 & Weds, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Editing w/ iMovie workshop
• Mon, Jan 23 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 24, Weds, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Mon, Jan 30 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.