Home » Show Information

The Central Valley Ledger #121: Granville Homes

ProducerSevag Tateosian
SeriesThe Central Valley Ledger
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionOn this edition of The Central Valley Ledger, host Sevag Tateosian talks to Darius Assemi of Granville Homes.
DateNov 29, 2018
Length0:29:10
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, December 9 - 9:30 am
Monday, December 10 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 12 - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 13 - 8:30 am
Friday, December 14 - 11:30 am
Saturday, December 15 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, December 16 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, December 19 - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 20 - 8:30 am
Friday, December 21 - 11:30 am
Saturday, December 22 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 - 9:30 am
Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Dec 11 & 12 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Dec 13 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon – Tues, Dec 17 & 18 –  2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wed, Dec 19 – 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, Jan 8 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Jan 10 – 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.