Home » Show Information

Monache Television: Season 3 Episode 11

ProducerMonache High School
SeriesMonache High School
CategoryEducation
DescriptionMonache High School's Multimedia and Technology Academy does a twice-weekly news broadcast show called Monache Television.
DateNov 5, 2018
Length0:05:40
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Friday, November 23 - 11:10 pm
Monday, November 26 - 8:40 pm
Friday, November 30 - 11:10 pm
Monday, December 3 - 8:40 pm
Events

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Nov 20 & 21, 6pm-9pm

CMAC Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thur – Sat, Nov 22 – 24

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Nov 27, 28, & 29 – 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, Dec 4 – 2pm-5pm

Promote Your Show
• Thurs, Dec 6 – 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Nov 11 & 12 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Dec 13 – 2pm-5pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.