Home » Show Information

The Central Valley Ledger: Chuck Carson of Phoenix Producers Group

ProducerSevag Tateosian
SeriesThe Central Valley Ledger
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionOn this edition of Central Valley Ledger, host Sevag Tateosian talks to Chuck Carson of Phoenix Producers Group.
DateNov 8, 2018
Length0:28:29
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, December 9 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 11 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12 - 11:00 am
Sunday, December 16 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19 - 11:00 am
Sunday, December 23 - 2:00 pm
Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Dec 11 & 12 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Dec 13 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon – Tues, Dec 17 & 18 –  2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wed, Dec 19 – 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, Jan 8 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Jan 10 – 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.