Home » Show Information

The ONME Network: Valley Black Talk Radio (Nov. 5)

ProducerINFO Media Distribution
SeriesINFO Media Distribution
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionWatch what's happening in urban communities throughout the Central Valley and California.
DateNov 5, 2018
Length2:00:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Friday, November 23 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 28 - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 30 - 9:00 am
Events

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Nov 20 & 21, 6pm-9pm

CMAC Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thur – Sat, Nov 22 – 24

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Nov 27, 28, & 29 – 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, Dec 4 – 2pm-5pm

Promote Your Show
• Thurs, Dec 6 – 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Nov 11 & 12 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Dec 13 – 2pm-5pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.