Home » Show Information

Beyond the Sport: KeeSean Johnson

ProducerFresno State
CategorySports
DescriptionKeeSean Johnson is an all-star wide receiver at Fresno State, but growing up, football wasn’t his first love. It was his brother’s.
Website:stories.fresnostate.edu
DateSep 21, 2018
Length0:05:07
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, December 11 - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 11 - 5:35 pm
Wednesday, December 12 - 8:50 am
Wednesday, December 12 - 3:50 pm
Thursday, December 13 - 11:40 pm
Tuesday, December 18 - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 19 - 8:50 am
Wednesday, December 19 - 3:50 pm
Thursday, December 20 - 11:40 pm
Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Dec 11 & 12 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Dec 13 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon – Tues, Dec 17 & 18 –  2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wed, Dec 19 – 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, Jan 8 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Jan 10 – 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.