Home » Show Information

FUSD Candidate Forum: Trustee Area 1

ProducerCMAC
CategoryEducation
DescriptionFUSD candidate forums for Areas 1 recorded live in the CMAC studio.
DateSep 24, 2018
Length0:44:31
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, October 22 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00 am
Monday, October 29 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 30 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31 - 12:00 pm
Events

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Oct 11 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Oct 16 & 17 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Oct 18 – 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Oct 23, 24, & 25 – 2pm-5pm

Video Storytelling for Non-Profits
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Nov 8 – 6pm-9pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.