Home » Show Information

Clovis Unified Board Meeting 9/12/18

ProducerClovis Unified School District
SeriesClovis Unified School Board
CategoryEducation
DescriptionClovis Unified Board Meeting 9/12/18
DateSep 12, 2018
Length1:02:43
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, September 24 - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 24 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, September 25 - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, September 25 - 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 29 - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 1 - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 1 - 3:30 pm
Events

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Sept 18 & 19 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Sept 20 – 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Sept 25, 26, & 27 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, Oct 2 – 2pm-5pm

Podcast Q&A
• Wed, Oct 3 – 6pm-8pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Oct 4 – 2pm-4pm

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Oct 9 & 10 – 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.