Home » Show Information

Martial Arts Mania!: Pt. 2: Best of the Best at Dragon Fest 2018

ProducerDebbie Goodman
SeriesDebbie Goodman's Martial Arts Mania!
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionInterviews from the annual Dragon Fest convention in LA which celebrates all things martial arts; movies, actors, MMA, weaponry, comics and more. This year the convention took place in Burbank and featured some of the cast of martial arts movie classic 'Best of the Best'. Watch Debbie interview celebrities and other important individuals who make this event possible.
DateSep 7, 2018
Length0:24:07
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, November 17 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, November 20 - 10:25 pm
Saturday, November 24 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, November 27 - 10:25 pm
Saturday, December 1 - 11:30 am
Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Nov 13 & 14 – 6pm-9pm

Video Storytelling for Non-Profits
• Thurs, Nov 15 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, Nov 19 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Nov 20 & 21, 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Oct 27, 28, & 29 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, Dec 4 – 2pm-5pm

Promote Your Show
• Thurs, Dec 6 – 2pm-5pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.