Home » Show Information

Fresno Area Express (FAX) 101

ProducerCity of Fresno
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionFAX is making it easier than ever to travel around Fresno without a car. Get on board and let's get moving. Download the 'My Fax Bus' app in your phone's app store today!
Website:https://www.fresno.gov/transportation/fax/routes/
DateAug 3, 2018
Length0:01:46
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, November 17 - 3:25 pm
Monday, November 19 - 10:25 am
Saturday, November 24 - 3:25 pm
Monday, November 26 - 10:25 am
Saturday, December 1 - 3:25 pm
Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Nov 13 & 14 – 6pm-9pm

Video Storytelling for Non-Profits
• Thurs, Nov 15 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, Nov 19 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Nov 20 & 21, 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Oct 27, 28, & 29 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, Dec 4 – 2pm-5pm

Promote Your Show
• Thurs, Dec 6 – 2pm-5pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.