Home » Show Information

GO Public Schools Fresno: Transforming Public Schools

ProducerGO Public Schools Fresno
CategoryEducation
DescriptionHundreds of Fresnans have come together to craft a bold community plan to transform our public schools. Learn more and JOIN the movement today!
DateJul 12, 2018
Length0:01:20
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, November 19 - 11:50 am
Tuesday, November 20 - 7:55 am
Tuesday, November 20 - 11:50 am
Thursday, November 22 - 11:55 am
Monday, November 26 - 11:50 am
Tuesday, November 27 - 7:55 am
Tuesday, November 27 - 11:50 am
Thursday, November 29 - 11:55 am
Sunday, December 2 - 10:35 pm
Monday, December 3 - 11:50 am
Thursday, December 6 - 11:55 am
Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Nov 13 & 14 – 6pm-9pm

Video Storytelling for Non-Profits
• Thurs, Nov 15 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, Nov 19 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Nov 20 & 21, 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Oct 27, 28, & 29 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, Dec 4 – 2pm-5pm

Promote Your Show
• Thurs, Dec 6 – 2pm-5pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.