Home » Show Information

The Media's Role in Making Democracy Work Locally

ProducerBill Jordan
CategoryNews/Public Affairs
DescriptionA speakers panel presentation hosted by the League of Women Voters of Tulare County titled 'The Media's Role in Making Democracy Work Locally'. Moderated by Mark Keppler (Maddy Institute) with speakers Catherine Doe (Valley Voice), Lewis Griswold (Fresno Bee), Joe Moore (KVPR) and Eric Woomer (Visalia Times Delta).
DateJun 19, 2018
Length1:04:27
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, November 21 - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 28 - 2:30 pm
Thursday, November 29 - 11:00 am
Events

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Nov 20 & 21, 6pm-9pm

CMAC Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thur – Sat, Nov 22 – 24

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Nov 27, 28, & 29 – 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, Dec 4 – 2pm-5pm

Promote Your Show
• Thurs, Dec 6 – 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Nov 11 & 12 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Dec 13 – 2pm-5pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.