Home » Show Information

Ms. Beautyphile: What Ingredients Are in Febreze?

ProducerTrina Espinoza
SeriesMs. Beautyphile
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionWhat ingredients are in Febreze? We hear this air freshener is an odor eliminator, but how does it work? We’re going to dive into some smelly chemistry as we talk about the science behind fragrances, hydrophobic donut shaped molecules, and more! You don’t need to be a chemist to want to know what ingredients are in your products! You just gotta love to science
DateJun 15, 2018
Length0:04:04
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, July 26 - 6:55 pm
Friday, July 27 - 11:25 am
Sunday, July 29 - 9:25 am
Friday, August 3 - 11:25 am
Sunday, August 5 - 9:25 am
CMAC Events

Pre Production
• Tuesday, July 3 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Mon-Tues, July 9 & 10 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Wed, July 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon - Tues, July 16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

PSA Day Info Sessions
• Tues, July 17 - 10am and 1pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wednesday, July 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Mon - Wed, July 23, 24, & 25 - 6pm-9pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, July 26 - 6pm-9pm

PSA Day Sign-Up Deadline
• Tues, July 31 - 5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.