Home » Show Information

Fresno State's Vanja Spaic 2018 MW Javelin Throw Champion

ProducerFresno State
CategorySports
DescriptionBACK-TO-BACK MOUNTAIN WEST CHAMPION! Fresno State's Vanja Spaic successfully defended her title with a javelin throw of 51.30m/168-4. She had the top 4 throws in the event! Go 'Dogs!
DateMay 12, 2018
Length0:00:50
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, July 21 - 7:55 pm
Sunday, July 22 - 10:55 pm
Wednesday, July 25 - 10:55 am
Saturday, July 28 - 7:55 pm
Sunday, July 29 - 10:55 pm
Wednesday, August 1 - 10:55 am
Saturday, August 4 - 7:55 pm
Sunday, August 5 - 10:55 pm
CMAC Events

Pre Production
• Tuesday, July 3 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Mon-Tues, July 9 & 10 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Wed, July 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon - Tues, July 16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

PSA Day Info Sessions
• Tues, July 17 - 10am and 1pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wednesday, July 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Mon - Wed, July 23, 24, & 25 - 6pm-9pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, July 26 - 6pm-9pm

PSA Day Sign-Up Deadline
• Tues, July 31 - 5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.