Home » Show Information

Picture the Valley: Sr. Documentaries: 2018

ProducerFCOE
CategoryFilm/Documentary
DescriptionA compilation of short documentary videos created by senior high school students for the Fresno County Office of Education's 2018 'Picture the Valley' Film Festival.
Website:http://picturethevalley.org/
DateMay 22, 2018
Length1:57:37
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Friday, October 19 - 2:30 pm
Sunday, October 21 - 8:30 pm
Monday, October 22 - 9:00 am
Sunday, October 28 - 8:30 pm
Monday, October 29 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, October 30 - 9:00 am
Sunday, November 4 - 7:30 pm
Events

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Oct 11 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Oct 16 & 17 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Oct 18 – 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Oct 23, 24, & 25 – 2pm-5pm

Video Storytelling for Non-Profits
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Nov 8 – 6pm-9pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.