Home » Show Information

Fresno Planning Commission 6/20/18

ProducerCity of Fresno
SeriesFresno Planning Commission
CategoryGovernment
DescriptionFresno Planning Commission 6/20/18
Website:https://fresno.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx
DateJun 20, 2018
Length0:18:12
Scheduled on CMAC 3 (Comcast 96, AT&T 99) Tuesday, September 18 - 11:30 pm
Wednesday, September 19 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19 - 5:30 pm
Friday, September 21 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 21 - 5:30 pm
Monday, September 24 - 5:00 pm
Monday, September 24 - 5:30 pm
Friday, September 28 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 28 - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 1 - 5:00 pm
Monday, October 1 - 5:30 pm
Events

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Sept 18 & 19 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Sept 20 – 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Sept 25, 26, & 27 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, Oct 2 – 2pm-5pm

Podcast Q&A
• Wed, Oct 3 – 6pm-8pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Oct 4 – 2pm-4pm

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Oct 9 & 10 – 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.