Home » Show Information

Meet the 2018 Deans' Medalists

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionFresno State’s eight schools and colleges, along with the Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management, selected outstanding Undergraduate and Graduate students to be honored as Deans’ Medalists for the class of 2018.
DateMay 31, 2018
Length0:05:12
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, October 15 - 11:50 pm
Thursday, October 18 - 12:35 pm
Monday, October 22 - 11:50 pm
Thursday, October 25 - 12:35 pm
Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Oct 9 & 10 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Oct 11 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Oct 16 & 17 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Oct 18 – 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Oct 23, 24, & 25 – 2pm-5pm

Video Storytelling for Non-Profits
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.