Home » Show Information

Veterans Helping Veterans: Vets Connect at the Library

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerSheryl Shaffer
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionVHVtv presents individuals and groups that work on behalf of military veterans.
DateMay 14, 2018
Length0:29:03
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, May 23 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, May 24 - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, May 30 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, May 31 - 12:30 pm
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.