Home » Show Information

Martial Arts Mania!: Art of Shotokan M. Finn

ProducerDebbie Goodman
SeriesDebbie Goodman's Martial Arts Mania!
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionLocal dojo 'Art of Shotokan' with instructor Mickey Finn.
DateMay 11, 2018
Length0:28:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, May 22 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 24 - 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 26 - 3:00 pm
Monday, May 28 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 29 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 31 - 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 2 - 3:00 pm
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.