Home » Show Information

Ethics Award: Jim Boren

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionFresno State's Ethics Center, Lyles Center for Entrepreneurship, and the BBB celebrated local businesses and leaders who are committed to exemplary ethics, including former Fresno Bee editor & Fresno State instructor Jim Boren, who was this year's individual winner.
DateMay 9, 2018
Length0:04:46
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, May 22 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 24 - 6:25 pm
Sunday, May 27 - 12:55 pm
Monday, May 28 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 3 - 12:55 pm
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.