Home » Show Information

Buchanan Student Films

ProducerBuchanan High School
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA compilation of 4 student films from Buchanan High School in Clovis, Calif. The films received The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences 2017-18 Student Production Awards for Excellence in their respective categories.
DateMay 10, 2018
Length0:12:45
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, May 24 - 5:35 pm
Saturday, May 26 - 9:35 pm
Monday, May 28 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, June 2 - 9:35 pm
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.